Guidance Department

1103 N. Jefferson Street – Room 313
Harvard, IL 60033
815-943-6461
Fax: 815-943-8506

Hours
Monday – Friday 8:00 a.m.  to 3:30 pm
Many days we are here earlier and leave late. Please email for an appointment.

Class of 2021 Information
Class of 2022 Information
Class of 2023 Information

Class of 2024 Information
Class of 2025 Information 

2021-2022 Registration and Curriculum Information

2020-2021 Curriculum Guide

2019-2020 Curriculum Guide

We are here to help!
Our goal is to facilitate each student’s intellectual, academic, emotional, personal, social and career development. Our commitment empowers students to become confident, self-reliant, productive, compassionate and creative young adults.

Who do you want to become?
Harvard High School offers comprehensive curricula in college preparatory, career and technical education (CTE). We are eager to assist students in career and college planning and preparation.

Jim Bosworth

Jim Bosworth

Director of Guidance
815-943-6461 Ext. 2216
jbosworth@cusd50.org

Schedule an Appointment

David Bakrins

David Bakrins

Psychologist
815-943-6461 Ext. 2275
dbakrins@cusd50.org

Amy Buchanan

Amy Buchanan

Counselor
815-943-6461 Ext. 2213
abuchanan@cusd50.org

Schedule an Appointment

Sarah Fruhauff

Sarah Fruhauff

Social Worker
sfruhauff@cusd50.org

815-943-6461 Ext. 2255

Schedule an Appointment

Brandi Ignoffo

Brandi Ignoffo

Social Worker
815-943-6461 Ext. 2205
bignoffo@cusd50.org

Schedule an Appointment

Linda Miceli

Linda Miceli

Counselor
815-943-6461 Ext. 2215
lmiceli@cusd50.org

Schedule an Appointment

Marcia Miller

Marcia Miller

Guidance Secretary
815-943-6461 Ext. 2201
mmiller@cusd50.org