President
Julie Lehmann
jlehmann@cusd50.org

Vice President
Melinda Shafer
mshafer@cusd50.org

Secretary
Sharon McMillan
smcmillan@cusd50.org

Board Member
Sandra Theriault
Stheriault@cusd50.org

Julie Lehmann

Sandra Theriault

Sharon McMillan

Melinda Shafer

Board Member
Hugo Roldan
hroldan@cusd50.org

Board Member
Richard Crosby
rcrosby@cusd50.org

Board Member
Kristina Duber
kduber@cusd50.org

Hugo Roldan

Richard Crosby

Kristina Duber